Kontakt


Napisz do nas e-mail

Radosław Wojnar rocznik 2009  r.wojnar@apcassubian.pl

Michał Bercal rocznik 2010 m.bercal@apcassubian.pl

Radosław Czarnecki rocznik 2011 r.czarnecki@apcassubian.pl

Marek Hebel rocznik 2012 (Wejherowo) m.hebel@apcassubian.pl

Krzysztof Czarnocki rocznik 2013 k.czarnocki@apcassubian.pl

Krystian Andryskowski  rocznik 2014 (Gowino) k.andryskowski@apcassubian.pl

Mateusz Białk rocznik 2015 m.bialk@apcassubian.pl

Sebastian Ogórek Rocznik 2016 s.ogorek@apcassubian.pl


Zadzwoń do nas

Marek Hebel: 512 375 925

Radosław Wojnar: 516 280 690

Michał Bercal: 533 950 226

Krzysztof Czarnocki: 512 521 416

Radosław Czarnecki: 506 582 082

Krystian Andryskowski: 533 603 762

Mateusz Białk: 733 687 143

Sebastian Ogórek: 519 753 959

 


Zapraszamy na boisko

Bolszewo 84-239, ul Szkolna 13

Gowino 84-200,  ul. Wejherowska60

Wejherowo 84-200,ul. Jana III Sobieskiego 279,

Skontaktuj się z nami!